Home » About Us » Directors / Management
Dinesh Patel Dr. Dinesh Shantilal Patel
Dr. Dinesh S. Patel holds a Doctorate in Medicinal Chemistry. He is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Chemistry, London, U.K. He is an Industrialist and having more than 40 years experience. His areas of expertise are Pharmaceutical research, Biotechnology, Fermentation technology, Banking and Business management.
Sachin Patel Dr. Sachin Dinesh Patel
Dr. Sachin D Patel is a Member of the Company’s Audit Committee and Chairman of Share Transfer & Investors Grievance Committee. He holds Doctorate in Biological chemistry from Christ's College, University of Cambridge, UK. He is an Industrialist and having expertise in Business development.
Mr. Hitesh Dharmasinh Gajaria Hitesh Dharmasinh Gajaria
Independent Director
Hitesh is a Chartered Accountant and has over 39 years of professional experience in the fields of taxation, transfer pricing and regulatory consulting. Hitesh continues as Senior Advisor at KPMG in India, where he was Partner for more than two decades. He led the firm’s Tax Services Practice from 2018 to 2020. Hitesh is sought after for his professional insights and counsel on taxation and regulatory issues and trends in India. He has a passion for singing, has abiding interests in good governance, personal finance, investments and yoga. Hitesh was a visiting faculty at Reserve Bank of India’s (RBI) Bankers’ Training college and at Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai Hitesh is Non-Executive Director at Parag Parikh Financial Advisory Services Limited –an Investment Advisory Firm in Mumbai, India.
Vijay Agarwal Mr. Vijay Agarwal
Independent Director
Mr. Vijay Agarwal is an Independent Director on the Board since 31st March, 2006. He is also Chairman of the Company’s Audit Committee & member of Share Transfer and Investors Grievance Committee. He is a practicing Chartered Accountant with expertise in finance and taxation.

Appointment Letter
Kirandeep Madan Ms. Kirandeep Madan
Independent Director
Ms. Kirandeep Madan is a Physiotherapist and Sociologist by education. She has been involved in social work for over 20 years now, working closely with children, women and senior citizens on health, environment, civic and governance issues.
She was associated with AGNI i (Action for Good Governance & amp: Networking in India), a wellknown NGO in Mumbai, for over 4 years. During this period, apart from coordinating the activities of the NGO, she authored 3 citizens“ guides on the Fundamentals of Voting and The Right to information Acts, among other key projects.
Dr. Vikram D Sanghvi Dr. Vikram D. Sanghvi
Independent Director
Dr. Vikram D Sanghvi is an Independent Director on the Board since 25th March, 2015.

Appointment Letter
Mr. Siddharth Yogesh Kusumgar Mr. Siddharth Yogesh Kusumgar
Independent Director
Mr. Siddharth Yogesh Kusumgar is an Independent Director on the Board since 28th May, 2015.

Appointment Letter
Rajneesh Anand Rajneesh Anand
Mr. Anand is a graduate in Mechanical Engineering from M. S. University, Baroda and is a post graduate in Management from Jamnalal Bajaj Institute, Bombay university. He is a certified Chartered Engineer. He also holds the position of CEO & Director of Richter Themis Medicare (I) Pvt. Limited, the second joint venture company between Gedeon Richter Ltd and Themis Medicare in India. He has been associated with Themis Chemicals since 1977.